Gerry Dee set to host 2019 BC Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

July 15, 2019


Gerry Dee


Actor and comedian Gerry Dee is set to host a fun evening of laughs as the BC Hockey Hall of Fame celebrates the accomplishments of the following 2019 inductees:

Daniel Sedin (Player Category)
Henrik Sedin (Player Category)
Barret Jackman (Player Category)
Shane Heyer (Official Category)
Ron Delorme (Builder Category)
Karen Wallace (Builder Category)
1997-98 South Surrey Eagles (Team Category)

Click here for more details and to purchase tickets.

For partnership inquiries or to hire Gerry Dee for your next major event contact:

Jeff Dykeman
One Eleven Management Group

Post by jeff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *